Skip to main content

Team SMSF

Team SMSF

Executive Board

TRUSTEES

As a reminder, the San Marino Schools Foundation holds monthly Board of Trustee meetings. For this year, they are all held at 7 pm in the District Office board room. We encourage any community member or San Marino parent to attend the first half of our meetings to ensure engagement. Below are the official meeting dates for 2020 as well as the breakdown of our meeting format.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 28, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021


 

The first half of all Board meetings includes our business portion. The board conducts official business, deliberate and vote on action items, as well as, hear updates from the President of the SMUSD Board of Education and Superintendent Dr. Wilson. This portion of the SMSF Board meeting is open to the public. The second half of all Board meetings are dedicated for working sessions. These sessions focus on upcoming campaigns, strategic planning, and development. This portion of the SMSF Board meeting is NOT open to the public. Thank you to our community for the continued interest in being engaged and knowledgable with not only the Foundation but the District as a whole
 

STAFF

Our Contributors

  • The Rose Hills Foundation
    The Rose Hills Foundation
  • WHH Foundation
    WHH Foundation